Ohio Valley District

District Office Information

Mailing Address: 2201 Old Higbee Mill Rd
Lexington, KY 40514
E-mail: district@ovdcma.org
Web site: https://ovdcma.org/
Phone: 859-940-1042
Boundaries: The state of Kentucky plus that portion of Western Ohio south of a line drawn east and west along the southern boundary of Henry and Wood counties, and extending to the eastern boundary of Seneca County, thence south to the western boundary of the city of Ironton, Ohio.

District Office Staff

Rev. Mark Searing DMin

Rev. Mark Searing DMin, District Superintendent

  • Rev. Brian Scott, Director for Multiplication

Churches in the Ohio Valley District

view all alliance churches in this district