Church Multiplication

The U.S. Alliance family works together to discover, develop, and deploy emerging leaders for greater Kingdom impact through church planting.

Vision

We envision a movement of local churches that plant multiplying churches.

Mission

To advance a church planting multiplication movement throughout The Alliance in order to fulfill the Great Commission.

Commitment

We will champion this vision in partnership with Alliance districts by empowering our churches to expand their capacity for planting healthy, reproducing churches in the United States.

Contact Your District Multiplication Director

Central Region

  • Central District C&MA
  • Todd Sovine
  • tsovine@cdcma.org
  • 330-336-2911
  • 330-336-2911
  • Great Lakes District C&MA
  • Justin Thornton
  • justin@greatlakesdistrict.com
  • 734-677-8555
  • Hmong District C&MA
  • Shahlahng Herr
  • cm@hmongdistrict.org
  • 303-252-1793
  • 715-590-2143
  • MidAmerica District C&MA
  • Kent Sovine
  • kent@madcma.org
  • 402-330-1888
  • 402-630-9891
  • North Central District C&MA
  • Kyle Magstadt
  • magstadtk@ncdcma.org
  • 952-278-4185
  • 651-434-9930
  • Ohio Valley District C&MA
  • Brian Scott
  • brian.scott@ovdcma.org
  • 260-615-3704
  • 260-615-3704
  • The Alliance Midwest C&MA
  • Kurt Sovine
  • ksovine@mwcma.org
  • 630-893-1355
  • 217-304-5978
  • Western Great Lakes District C&MA
  • Doug Jerred
  • doug@westerngreatlakesdistrict.org
  • 920-734-1123
  • 715-558-0161

Northeast Region

  • Alliance New England
  • Tom Flanders
  • tom@alliancenewengland.org
  • 508-238-3820
  • 508-451-5032
  • Eastern PA District C&MA
  • Alan Rathbun
  • alan.rathbun@epdalliance.org
  • 717-985-9240
  • 717-580-2084
  • Korean District C&MA
  • (Sky) Neul Ha
  • neulha79@gmail.com
  • 201-440-5700
  • 201-615-8445
  • Metropolitan District C&MA
  • Mozart (Moe) Dixon
  • mozartd@metrocma.org
  • 402-330-1888
  • 402-499-2776
  • Mid-Atlantic District C&MA
  • Doug Conley
  • dconley@cmamad.org
  • 301-620-9934
  • Northeastern District C&MA
  • David Linn
  • dlinn@nedcma.org
  • 315-336-4720
  • Spanish Eastern District C&MA
  • Eliat Aponte
  • superintendente@nuestraalianza.org
  • 973-351-4226
  • 407-922-9026
  • Western PA District C&MA
  • Joel Repic
  • repicj@cmawpa.org
  • 814-938-6920
  • 724-561-2713

South Region

  • Alliance South Central
  • Eddie DeJesus
  • eddie@alliancesouthcentral.com
  • 817-561-0879
  • 941-726-6503
  • Puerto Rico District C&MA
  • Victor Monroig
  • victormonroig@hotmail.com
  • 787-816-0101
  • 787-858-2374
  • The Alliance South
  • Reginald (Reggie) Screen
  • discipleship@alliancesouth.org
  • 704-543-0470
  • 678-316-0534
  • The Alliance Southeast
  • John (JE) Caterson
  • je@johnedgarcaterson.com
  • 407-823-9662
  • 813-410-1471

West Region

  • Alliance Northwest District C&MA
  • Micah Dodson
  • micah@thrivechurchplanting.org
  • 503-685-9160
  • 951-219-0835
  • Central Pacific District C&MA
  • Edgar Castro
  • edgar@cpdistrict.org
  • 530-662-2500
  • 916-273-2250
  • Rocky Mountain District C&MA
  • Chris Tweedy
  • ctweedy@rmdcma.com
  • 406-656-4233
  • 406-647-2764
  • South Pacific District C&MA
  • Dave Reynolds
  • wcpalliance@gmail.com
  • 951-719-1191
  • 951-219-0835
  • Vietnamese District C&MA
  • Timothy Tran
  • trustgodalone@gmail.com
  • 714-491-8007
  • 267-973-7001
The Alliance was born from a single church planted in New York City in 1889. Today, more than 6 million people worship in 22,000 Alliance churches planted throughout the world. Find out how you can be a part of it!

Resources

Church Planting Sunday 2021

Multiplication Concepts and Practices

Printable/Digital Tools

Church Planting Stories

Read more stories

Share

Get Involved...

Pray.

We cannot “Live the Call Together” unless prayer is central to all we do.
Pray with us »

Serve.

Is God calling you to service? We’re here to help you connect your passion with God’s purpose.
Serve with The Alliance »

Give.

Help build Christ’s Church by supporting the ministry and workers of The Alliance.
Give today »