Tozer Devotional http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer Collective Writings from the Books of A.W. Tozer 1440 <![CDATA[Active Faith]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=941 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=941 <![CDATA[Faithless Action and Actionless Faith]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=940 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=940 <![CDATA[The Union of Faith and Works]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=939 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=939 <![CDATA[Christ In You]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=938 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=938 <![CDATA[Spiritual Fervor or Frenzied Activity]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=937 Sun, 17 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=937 <![CDATA[Quiet Zeal]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=936 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=936 <![CDATA[Misinformed Zeal]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=935 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=935 <![CDATA[Sin's Cure]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=934 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=934 <![CDATA[The Fallacy of "Secret Sin"]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=933 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=933 <![CDATA[Waiting Rather than Fretting]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=932 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=932 <![CDATA[Spiritual Burdens and Worry Weights]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=931 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=931 <![CDATA[Dealing With the Roots of Fretfulness]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=930 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=930 <![CDATA[A One-time Sin Sacrifice with Continuing Efficacy]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=929 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=929 <![CDATA[Christ's Unique Sacrifice]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=928 Fri, 08 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=928 <![CDATA[Ministry Methods]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=927 Thu, 07 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=927