Tozer Devotional http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer Collective Writings from the Books of A.W. Tozer 1440 <![CDATA[Conformity and Nonconformity]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1272 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1272 <![CDATA[Deceitful Practices]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1271 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1271 <![CDATA[Christian Sin?]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1270 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1270 <![CDATA[Living as Children of Light]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1269 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1269 <![CDATA[Sin's Sinfulness]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1268 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1268 <![CDATA[Learning Through Lesson Practice]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1267 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1267 <![CDATA[Taught But Not Learning]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1266 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1266 <![CDATA[Are We Learning?]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1265 Sat, 11 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1265 <![CDATA[Welcoming Another Day]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1264
     All honor and praise To the Father of grace, To the Spirit and Son I return;
     The business pursue He hath made me to do, And rejoice that I ever was born.
     My remnant of days I spend in His praise, Who died the whole world to redeem:
     Be they many or few, my days are His due, And they all are devoted to Him.
]]>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1264
<![CDATA[If This Were Your Last Day]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1263 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1263 <![CDATA[On Spending Our Days]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1262 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1262 <![CDATA[Freedom to Follow Christ]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1261 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1261 <![CDATA[Freedom to Live as Servants of God]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1260 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1260 <![CDATA[Recognizing the Limits of Our Freedom]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1259 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1259 <![CDATA[Too Much Liberty and Too Little Freedom]]> http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1258 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 07:00:00 -0600 http://www.cmalliance.org/devotions/tozer?id=1258